Coventry Girls Softball League
Player Login
Contact Information:
PO Box 454
Coventry, RI 02816
Email: cgsl@coventrysoftball.com
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
Standings
Information
Links
Site Map
NEW WEBSITE

Jump to your team's page:

Board of Directors

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Hawley, Peter401-829-9626 pete@coventrysoftball.comPresident
Sherman, Dennis401-369-2412 dennis@coventrysoftball.comVice President
Cetenich, Christine401-499-8590 christine@coventrysoftball.comCommissioner
Choquette, Mary mary@coventrysoftball.comTreasurer
Castore, Kristi 401-573-7083 kristi@coventrysoftball.comSecretary
Carde, Lisa401-663-1226 lisa@coventrysoftball.comRegistrar
Cabral, Gina 401-714-4360 gcabral@coventrysoftball.comFast Pitch Director
Ricci , Elaine eericci76@yahoo.comInstructional Director
Russo, Mike401-339-4099 mrusso@coventrysoftball.comWebsite Manager
Brown, Jeff401-447-7964 jeff@coventrysoftball.comTournament Director
Hall, Lon401-447-6509 lon@coventrysoftball.comConcession Director
Harpin, Mike401-822-2331 mharpin@coventrysoftball.comAsst. Concession Stand
Pryor, Cher401-206-3006 cher@coventrysoftball.comStatistician
Reardon, Jay401-821-2268 jay@coventrysoftball.comFall Ball Director
Primrose, Gina401-529-7346 gina@coventrysoftball.comEquipment Director
Primrose, Mike401-529-7461 mike@coventrysoftball.comField Maintenance Director
Allard, Mike mallard@coventrysoftball.comAssistant Treasurer
Reyes, Kevin401-714-2093 kevin@coventrysoftball.com1 Year Trustee
O'kleasky, Jennifer401-952-2035 2 Year Trustee
Lemoi, Jennifer401-523-9835 SR. Slow Pitch Director

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Schedules | Standings | Information | Links | Site Map | NEW WEBSITE | 

© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.

Sponsors